Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ipp's Pastaria & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ipp's Pastaria & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Swelborn 5 months ago

Eggplant Rolentini

First of all, Ippolitos was the only italian restaurant my family would go to. When we discovered Ipps we were so excited. I took my friend last week and everything was perfect, from the ambiance, service, prices and of course the food. I am actually planning on taking my sister from NC there this weekend!

Snkentga 5 months ago

White Pizza

The pizza is delicious but I could not finish it by myself. I recommend and I also really love the pasta alfredo which I have ordered in times prior.

Erin 5 months ago

Peanut Butter Pie

This desert was recommended by my waitress. She did not let me down. My brother and I were celebrating our 16th birthday and ordered this desert along with two complementary cannoli's. It tastes like a peanut butter cup. It is so gooey and the dark chocolate blends so well with the peanut butter flavor. The Graham Cracker Crust was fantastic and I will definitely be ordering this item again. It was nice and light and was an amazing item.

Shedalal79 5 months ago

Risotto Toscana

Great ambience, service, food. Love the complimentary bread. Overall great place in Roswell with outdoor patio and beautiful interior. Must visit.

Cloecamp 5 months ago

Baked Ziti

The baked ziti is the perfect to-go item for anyone looking to eat high quality food at home! Tastes delicious fresh and as leftovers!

Lila 5 months ago

Pepe

The Pepe is INCREDIBLE! Don't think, just order it! It is basically an elevated version of a sausage roll/pig in a blanket. The dish is a savory spicy Italian sausage wrapped in honey glazed pastry all on top of their homemade marinara sauce. We order this every single time we go, and boy is it worth it!

Erin 5 months ago

Cannoli

I am not a huge fan of Cannoli's but this was one of the best ones I have had. My brother and I were celebrating our 16th birthday and were given two complementary cannoli's. They were fantastic and I will definitely be ordering them again.

Adamcrockett6 5 months ago

Chicken Parm

I loved the Chicken Parm. that I got at Ipp's. Great Staff and Atmosphere! Cant wait to return!

Karen 5 months ago

Grandpa's Meatballs

Heavenly! Don't be fooled - this "app" could be a full meal. The meatballs are the size of baseballs and the melt-in-your-mouth focaccia bread is to die for. De-lish!

Whitley 5 months ago

Fig & Proscuitto

Absolutely delicious and beautiful!! Great combination! I would not have tried it if my husband didn't order it and we love it! I'm shocked how good it is!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA