Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ipp's Pastaria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karma137 about 1 month ago

Baked Rigatoni

Incredible Rigatoni!!! Would def come back again. The atmosphere and food is incredible! Must check this place out

1011mgp about 1 month ago

Pesto Chicken Pizza

The absolute BEST pizza I have ever had! I love the new Ipps environment and the updated menu. I will definitely be returning and getting this pizza!!!!!

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Shrimp Alla Vodka

The shrimp was juicy and flavorful and the vodka sauce absolutely delicious. Kept eating even after being full because it was so good.

Katiejarrell171 about 1 month ago

Cellentani Torino

Nothing in this world will beat ipps. Forever has my heart

Shilpa about 1 month ago

Meat & Cheese Board

Best Cheese and Meat selection.....Great Ambiance!!!

Hp about 1 month ago

Fig Old Fashioned

Food at this restaurant is the BEST. My fav cocktail is Old Fashioned and they serve the best. Bartender are friendly and social. I enjoy my time at the bar.

Cydhouston about 2 months ago

Fried Calamari

The very best Fra Diavolo sauce I've ever had. I also get a few pints to go. Love it on everything. Ipps is over 2 hours away, but it's worth the drive. If you'd ship this sauce to me, I order it!!

Evelyn about 2 months ago

Fried Calamari

The absolute best calamari I have ever eaten. I am picky eater so it's difficult for me to try new things but when this dish came out it smelled amazing. Also too often I have discovered calamari to be way too salty well not at IPP's. It was perfection thank you so much!!!!

Cszczot1 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parm

Stopped by to break the Covid lockdown. The Chicken Parm is a favorite of my wife and Sunday's serving was excellent. Many props to the staff and management working the 'distancing'. Definitely going to go back again to explore the menu items.

Suzzette 2 months ago

Eggplant Parm

Awesome! Ipps is the best restaurant in Downtown Woodstock!! My husband and me celebrate any Holiday, birthday or special moment there!! I recommend this restaurant 100%.

Patrick 2 months ago

Calamari Fra Diavolo

This is hands down the best past dish I've ever eaten! The Fra Diavolo has a nice kick, so if you like spicy food, this dish is for you!

Terry 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

We picked up eggplant parm and a meatball sub to go - both were excellent! We really missed GOOD Italian food since Covid19 closed everything. This could not have been better! (and it was reasonably priced) It was hot and ready when picked up. We could not ask for anything to be better!

Livingnorthatlanta 2 months ago

Fried Ravioli

Our family loves everything from Ipps' but our favorite has to be the calamari. It is our go to place when friends and family come to visit. Great food and friendly staff.

Tuckergj21 2 months ago

Chicken Parm

Ipp's is my favorite restaurant in Woodstock. They have great food and great service. Definitely deserves 5 stars out of 5 stars

Tilldeathdoicry 2 months ago

Ipp's Famous Garlic Rolls

These Garlic Rolls are HEAVENLY! I would go and get trays of this, along with some veggie whole grain Penne Broccolli, but I am in love with the Garlic Rolls.

Hannah 3 months ago

Chicken & Spinach Cannelloni

Seriously everything on this menu makes my mouth water. My entire family celebrated my fathers birthday there after he passed away and it was so special. Such a warm environment to be able to remember him and come together. My boyfriend and I go every week and have been MISSING IT bad since Covid-19 precautions have taken it away from us. Cannot wait to come again and taste all the deliciousness!!

Abi 3 months ago

Baked Ziti

Their baked Ziti is the best I've ever had! I also crave their iconic garlic rolls. I highly recommend Ipp's for their delicious Italian food and great atmosphere

Willer1778 3 months ago

Caesar Salad

You cannot go wrong with the Ceasar Salad with an order of traditional meat balls, and of course those Rolls!!! The personal pies are Amazing as well! Ipp's Rocks! I love their Food, Atmosphere, Service and its at a great price! Been a fan for many years! Great place for lunch or dinner! Thanks so much for opening in Woodstock! April Willer

Dlb 3 months ago

Ipp's Famous Calzone

I love this spot in downtown Woodstock. The atmosphere is great whether you want to go there on a date night or go for Sunday lunch. My wife and split the calzone which is still the best calzone I've had, it's the perfect size (whether splitting or take some home for leftovers the next day). The staff was friendly and it is worthy of being in our rotation of go-to restaurants in the area.

Jaldy 3 months ago

Grouper Piccata

Out of this world

Jonathan about 1 month ago

Grouper Piccata

Dish was good, fish was cooked just right and it came with an abundance of angel hair pasta. This could've used a little more seasoning but was light and still very tasty.

Ebonyebo about 1 month ago

Eggplant Rolentini

Wow this was fabulous. I am originally from the North (NJ/NY) and this was the best Italian eggplant I have had since leaving 20+ years ago. I have had several things on the menu and me and my husband love to tell other northern transplants about this place and the quality

Emily86347 about 1 month ago

Linguine Broccoli

Such a good restaurant! I love their rolls as well :)

Hp about 1 month ago

Meat & Cheese Board

Best Cheese and Meat selection.....Great Ambiance!!!

Davidmatlosz about 1 month ago

Fig Old Fashioned

Food at this restaurant is the BEST. I love how they make Old Fashion, They get it right every time. Bartender are very professional and friendly.

Davidmatlosz about 1 month ago

George's Grilled Pizza

I frequent Ipp's on a regular basis. I've tried almost everything on the menu and it's all great including the cocktails. George's Grilled Pizza is one of my favorite dishes. The atmosphere, staff, service and quality are top notch.

Lisaecardinal about 2 months ago

Arugula Salad

We love Ipp's in downtown Woodstock oh so much!! We've tried almost everything and always so impressed!! Their staff goes over and beyond to make sure you're happy! Can't wait to get back to dine in! Our boys love throwing in coins into their outside fountain!

Rockynarine about 2 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Simple, authentic, and delicious!!!

Madnictwins about 2 months ago

Chicken Parm

Always delicious and never disappoints!!

Wsm615 2 months ago

Cellentani Torino

This dish is beyond delicious! Chicken, walnuts, broccoli, pasta, and so much more in a yummy seasoned olive oil. This is a must order. The garlic rolls are incredible as well! The prices and quality and portion of food is perfect. I highly recommend Ipps!

Elsa 2 months ago

Chicken & Spinach Cannelloni

We love Ipp's and I especially love this chicken and spinach cannelloni!! So delicious!

Christineroewe 2 months ago

Eggplant Rolentini

Yummy! Yummy! My favorite!

Carlysantone 2 months ago

Chicken & Spinach Cannelloni

Ipp's is our favorite date night spot! Their garlic knots are to die for and all of their dishes have been a hit! The Chicken & Spinach Cannelloni is my personal favorite.

Tilldeathdoicry 2 months ago

Linguine Broccoli

This penne broccoli is so good! My family and I are all vegetarians, and Ipp's had plenty of options. They weren't too pricy and were absolutely delicious! The atmosphere was positive and the waiters and services were super kind and wonderful. The garlic rolls are also so good, I would recommend this place to anyone! The food is absolutely delicious, coming from a born and raised vegetarian and borderline vegan (I do eat cheese and dairy products). The pizza here is also superior than most places, including popular pizza places, like Papa John's or Domino's!

Mshudson 2 months ago

Chicken Parm

Love Ipps chicken parm. It is my go to dish at all Italian restaurants and is one of the best I have ever had at Ipps. Great portion and cooked perfectly. So glad they are re opening

Cwf322 3 months ago

Shrimp Alla Vodka

Very Very Great meal, creamy and sweet! I order it every time I go

Marl 3 months ago

Chicken Parm

Tender juicy chicken parm- love the sauce, and the bread!!! We also enjoyed the calamari!!! Great ambiance.

Abigail 3 months ago

Cannoli

This was one of the most delicious cannolis I've ever had!

Michelle0146 3 months ago

Meatball Parm

THE Best meatballs! So excited to have them on Canton Street now!

Madisonbauer93 3 months ago

Cellentani Cream Pesto

Ipp's is my absolute favorite restaurants!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA