Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ipp's Pastaria & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ipp's Pastaria & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Buzzco13 about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parm

Visiting from Youngstown, Ohio, renowned for Italian cuisine. Have had the eggplant parm twice. Best I,ve ever had. Going for pizza tomorrow. Can't wait!

Mrdavereed about 1 month ago

Lasagna

We have been going to Ipp's since they first week they opened years ago now. Having tried pretty much everything on their menu, all we say "They are best italian food in Cherokee County, if not all of Georgia!" The food is insanely delicious, the service fantastic and the staff is the best around. Many thanks Ipp's for all of the fantastic meals & memories!

Sarah about 2 months ago

Arugula Salad

I usually never eat salads going out to eat but my friend told me I had to try the arugula salad here and now I am obsessed and order it most of the time I'm here! I add grilled chicken to it and it's absolute perfection.

Iriscarter55 about 2 months ago

Bruschetta

It was delicious!!

428debs about 2 months ago

Cod Milanese

My absolute favorite!!! I get this every time ❤️ Perfect combo of flavors, Always fresh and delicious!

Tricia about 1 month ago

Italian Chopped Salad

This salad is amazing. Chunks of yummy with the perfect dressing. A mix of vinegar and sweet. It is a huge salad so my husband and I usually split before our meal! Highly recommend

Kristan about 2 months ago

Meat & Cheese Board

The meat and cheese board was a lovely touch to a beautiful day sitting on the patio enjoying wine and the atmosphere.

Antoniab about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parm

What a way to start off the New Year than with Ipps!! The Eggplant Parm is one of my favorites!! Only one lol. My husband loves the chicken alfredo!! We started going to Ippolitos when we were dating. (Kennesaw location.) Everything I've had has been AWESOME!! It was sooo good we decided to eat here the night we married. This year my husband and I will celebrate 15 years of marriage!! It started with just us but now our daughter enjoys the great food too, she had the lasagna and rolls!! The service is always great and the food is ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS with huge portions! We were sad to hear of the Kennesaw closing but excited we still have a place to go!!! My house gives 5 stars every time!! From dine in to take out you can't go wrong!!

Mbaude about 2 months ago

Chicken Venezia

I'm a 90 year old, New England Italian, with American Italian parents and four grandparents who immigrated to the US from Sicily, Italy. I have two sons who, as teenagers, learned their cooking skills in Kansas City, KA Italian restaurants. I've learned to know and appreciate a great variety of great Italian cooked and served foods. I enjoyed the Ipps Chicken Venezia dinner and each of the food items included in that plate serving along with a Caesar Salad with a side order of anchovies. I purposely did not eat and of the served bread and only chose water to drink so I could concentrate on the taste and textures of the various food items prepared and presented in the Chicken Venezia Dinner. I highly recommend that dinner to those who tend to choose their favorite Italian dinner and seldom or never try something they have not eaten before.

Msparen about 2 months ago

Baked Rigatoni

Omg! The baked rigatoni is soooo good. Incredibly flavorful and huge portion. Also, the garlic Knotts are to die for.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA