Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ipp's Pastaria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Twinlizzie 8 days ago

Ipp's Famous Garlic Rolls

I go to the Woodstock Ipp's pretty frequently, on holidays, birthdays, special dinners, etc. Their garlic rolls are famous and to die for! I have never anything quite like them, I have introduced so many friends to the restaurant and the first thing they love about it is the rolls!

Hendrixj4 10 days ago

Chicken Parm

It was excellent and well cooked. The sauce was tasty and garlicky in all the right ways. Would recommend.

Mcisneroshicks 14 days ago

Shrimp Ranee

I substituted zucchini noodles for the pasta! It was fabulous! I asked for them to make it a tad spicy and it was so yummy! Great waiter! Love this this place!!!

Dulac82 15 days ago

Margherita Pizza

The crust was absolutely perfect. Crisp but also soft and chewy on the inside. Reminded me of pizza from Long Island (Which is a big compliment!). The sauce was well flavored and the cheese was nicely melted over the top. We shared the pizza for a late lunch along with Greek Salad. The portions are very generous. The salad dressing for the fresh and crisp salad was delicious. Highly recommend enjoying the food at this beautiful place in Roswell!

Ries 17 days ago

Seafood Cannelloni

Our meal at ipps was AMAZING!! We can't wait to go back! Food was delicious! From the Pepe appetizer, Italian salad, seafood cannelloni, garlic rolls, and peanut butter pie. We just kept ordering each course because everything was so awesome!!

David 18 days ago

Cellentani Torino

My wife and I both enjoyed the Cellentani Torino along with the mussels and clams and side salads. The chicken in the Cellentani was cooked perfectly and paired nicely with the walnuts and veggies in the dish. We added some of the Ipp's flavored olive oil. We appreciate having menu choices like these that are a little on the lighter side, and make sense for people with allergies or food sensitivities too. Our service was also excellent that evening. David

Lruthphotography 27 days ago

White Pizza

This pizza was one of the best I have ever had. We got it as a thin crust which was perfect and not too heavy. Great flavors and delicious dough! The garlic knots are out of this world!!

Ansleypowers about 1 month ago

Beef Risotto

This was definitely one of the best meals ever!!! The beef was cooked perfectly and the risotto was to die for!

Jacquelyn about 1 month ago

Soup & Sandwich

We had a great little lunch at Ipp's Roswell. Our server was excellent and the food was great-the lunch menu had a nice variety. We will definitely go again!

Shelby about 1 month ago

The BBQ

This was my first time eating at Ipp's. From the awesome waiter to the amazing food, we had a great experience. I was especially impressed with the BBQ pizza. It was simply delicious. Probably the best one I've ever eaten. We will definitely visit this restaurant again.

Lynette about 2 months ago

Grandpa Ipp's Meatballs (2)

I got this for our daughter who is three, she LOVES meatballs and I cook them often, She Loved this one she could not eat the entire one at the restaurant so we took it home and she ate the rest of it the next day. She is a picky eater and she loved this!! so excited to find something she liked at a restaurant

Lynette about 2 months ago

Tiramisu

This is the go to dessert for me when I cant decide and it just became one of my favorite desserts! It is like two scoops of heaven, the layers are prefect the cream on the top is divine, the flavors are perfect in each layer. often there is a extreme coffee flavor NOT in this one, I have to admit I was not expecting this to be THIS good. HEART this one

Swarren0302 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parm

Absolutely delicious! The chicken was so tender, the cheese was perfectly melted and it had just the right amount of sauce. I definitely recommend the chicken parm!

Dkellis 2 months ago

Shrimp Ranee

Fantastic dish! Most interesting entree I have had in a long time. Delicious and healthy too! What more could you ask?

Beckyb465 2 months ago

Chicken Venezia

Chicken Venezia. Sauce was amazing! Similar to chicken marsala but lots of sauce! Rich, brown, so tasty! Had mine with fresh vegetables, but they should have put them on the side, so they were not swimming in all the sauce.

Swaltz1 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

So delicious! It is an hour long drive for us but totally worth it! Have always enjoyed the dishes on their menu and the service is 5 star everytime!

Alwillis3 2 months ago

Chicken Venezia

My 7-year-old requested we eat at Ipp's for his birthday dinner. He actually wrote a persuasive writing assignment for Ms. A. Smith's class at Woodstock Elementary to convince us yo take him saying the cheese on the pizza is "extra melty!" The kids meal personal pizza is HUGE and the cheese is indeed "melty." I had the chicken venezia which is so creamy and delicious. I normally order different dshes when I go to a restaurant to try everything, but this dish is so good I go back for it. To top it off, Nolan got a free birthday cannoli! The server was very attentive and I regret that I didn't remember his name as he deserves a shout out.

Dztectivestar7704 2 months ago

Chicken Parm

Absolutely delicious, some of the best Italian food I've had

Cdkoke 2 months ago

Million Dollar Cake

Chocolate yum!!! Just went there for a quick dessert and that hit the spot! Favorite dessert in the menu! Of course the service was excellent... we went just before closing which is probably the only time a table would be available... thanks so much!

Wezbutler 3 months ago

Chicken Parm

I love Ipp's Chicken Parm. You get just enough sauce and pasta to accompany the nice portion of chicken AND it reheats well.

Slowe 10 days ago

Lasagna

The best lasagna anywhere, very filling with a perfect cheese/meat/sauce ratio

Gnhshelton 11 days ago

Cheese Pizza

The service was excellent and the food was delicious. Favorite Italian restaurant in this area.

Fmcnally 14 days ago

Penne Broccoli

Wonderful! I requested additional veggies mushrooms & green peppers, and it was probably the healthiest lunch in Woodstock. But still Italian! :-)

Markclaw 16 days ago

Baked Ziti

Great meal. Large enough portion to keep you satisfied. Perfect combination of sauce and cheese.

Wvjwallace 17 days ago

The Traditional

Well worth the drive to eat one of the best pizzas.

Jordanjordan1348199 19 days ago

Caesar Salad

The place and atmosphere was so good :) i'm usually picky about what i eat and where but going here for my first time was a true experience ! i liked how nice the employees were as well as how good the food tasted. 10/10 for sure !

Cedric about 1 month ago

The Traditional

Great food and atmosphere for a great price.

Mackenzie about 1 month ago

Penne Broccoli

I loved my meal! The portions are huge which I love and it taste amazing! I loved that the menu has so many yummy options and the service was spectacular. It was one of the first places I brought my baby and it was such a wonderful experience!

Irisgalvarez about 1 month ago

Ipp's Spaghetti

This place is wonderful. The atmosphere and the food are top notch! We had a very friendly waiter, he has long hair, I forgot his name :( but he made it a great experience.

Maheneghan about 1 month ago

Rigatoni Cardinale

Simple and super tasty. I can't bring myself to order anything else b/c it's so good!

Lynette about 2 months ago

Picatta

I did not have the catering just the dine in Chicken Piccata .... I do not often find a piccata that matches my own. THIS one does it. I was so happy with this plate of piccata. The flavor was perfect and the chicken was tender and breaded just right and not over cooked, it all tasted so fresh and amazing.

Kcoleman610 about 2 months ago

Lasagna

Ipps is my go to for Italian! The garlic rolls are to die for! And the lasagna is amazing. Servings are large enough to save some for home too. We have enjoyed everything so far. Definitely go you will thank me later!

Rshihtzu about 2 months ago

Whole Wheat Penne Broccoli

I'm a vegetarian and it's awesome! One of the best Italian vegetarian dishes out there. Thanks for this delicious dish!

Jthoenstine 2 months ago

Lasagna

This is the tastiest, ooey gooey, cheesiest lasagna I have ever eaten! I literally dream about it - I may have to go get some after writing this review. It does not disappoint!

Jeffbuschatl 2 months ago

Cod Milanese

Last week we went to Ipp's during Roswell Restaurant Week. I tend to stay with Italian 'classics', but this time I thought I would try something different and ordered the Cod Milanese. This will now be my standard order at Ipp's. It was very lightly breaded and pan fried. The fish was moist and delicious. It was a very large filet, but it was so good I had to eat the entire serving.

Pm 2 months ago

Chicken & Spinach Cannelloni

Really enjoyed the big chunks of moist grilled chicken in the cannelloni. The tomato sauce and amount of spinach and cheese was perfect. And they were even better when i had them for leftovers the next day

Drseltzer 2 months ago

Chicken Parm

We tried their chicken parm, pizza, ceasar salad and some additional items. I live in Florida and can't wait to come back. Everything was fresh, delicious, great garlic knots. there were 8 of us and we never felt neglected. Top notch wait staff.

Heatherwilliams89 2 months ago

Chicken Venezia

We had brunch last week out on the patio. The atmosphere was cozy and warm (wonderful outdoor heating) and perfect for a lazy Sunday brunch. The charcuterie board was delicious and the homemade rolls were divine. We barely had room for the chicken Venezia! So much food we had to take some home. Highly recommend this spot as a go-to on Canton Street.

Robyn 2 months ago

Seafood Cannelloni

This was delicious! I can't wait to visit Ipp's again.

Kristy 3 months ago

Cellentani Torino

My husband and I and another couple had a wonderful evening at Ipps in Roswell on a Saturday night. The place was crowded but we stood near the bar and drank a delicious house cabernet (very good for a house wine). Can't wait until weather is better and we can enjoy the outside patio area. All of our food was delicious (I had cellentani torino which was absolutely delicious - also had the arugula salad with pears - split with someone and plenty of salad). For dessert we shared a million dollar cake which was so decadent and delicious. Ordered another bottle of wine with dinner - and the selections are very reasonably priced. Will definitely be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA